Business and Technical Contacts

Admin

Office Location:
Main Office: 1308 W. Main Street,
(217) 333-2511, FAX: (217) 244-1764

Klara Nahrstedt
Director
202 Coordinated Science Laboratory
(217) 333-2510
klara@illinois.edu

Karen Cromwell
Associate Director for Administration
207 Coordinated Science Laboratory
(217) 333-6531
kcromwel@illinois.edu

Normand Paquin
Associate Director for Research
243 Coordinated Science Laboratory
(217) 244-6613
paquin@illinois.edu

Erica Kennedy
Administrative Support
202 Coordinated Science Laboratory
(217) 333-2511
ewhit@illinois.edu

Linda Morris
Administrative Support
202 Coordinated Science Laboratory
217) 265-5885
lsmorris@illinois.edu

 

Business

Amy Brooks
Associate Director of Business Operations and Human Resources
466 Coordinated Science Laboratory
(217) 244-4756
avjnngs@illinois.edu

Rich Mihm
Grant Planning and Accounting
467 Coordinated Science Laboratory
(217) 244-8886
rmihm@illinois.edu.

Brenda Reinhold
Purchasing, Travel Reimbursement and Phones
465 Coordinated Science Laboratory
(217) 244-4613
reinhold@illinois.edu

Amy Pruitt
Human Resources
465 Coordinated Science Laboratory
aepruitt@illinois.edu

Jayne Cook
General Accounting and Statement Distribution
465 Coordinated Science Laboratory
(217) 333-3067
jcook1@illinois.edu

Christina Holt
Receiving and Inventory Control
138 Coordinated Science Laboratory
(217) 244-2280
crholt@illinois.edu

 

Communications

Kim Gudeman
Director of Communications
243 Coordinated Science Laboratory
(217) 333-9735
kgudeman@illinois.edu

Jenny Applequist
Technical Writing and Editing
438 Coordinated Science Laboratory
(217) 244-8920
japplequ@illinois.edu

August Schiess
Coordinator of Communications
248 Coordinated Science Laboratory
(217) 300-4181
aschiess@illinois.edu

 

General Tech Information:

For technical help with a web or intranet-related matter, please contact Engineering IT:

(217) 333-7205
engrit-help@illinois.edu
https://it.engineering.illinois.edu