skip to main content

Graduate Students

Name E-mail
Jafar Abbaszadeh Chekan jafar2@illinois.edu
Ahmed Elsayed Mohammed Abdelrahman aea3@illinois.edu
Ham Abdul-Rashid hameeda2@illinois.edu
Ivan Thomas Abraham itabrah2@illinois.edu
Anku Adhikari aadhikr2@illinois.edu
Amit Agarwal amita2@illinois.edu
Saeed Ahmad saeeda2@illinois.edu
Waleed Ahmed waleed3@illinois.edu
Pritom Saha Akash pakash2@illinois.edu
Mehmet Ugur Akcal makcal2@illinois.edu
Mohammad Abed Alnaser AlMasri almasri3@illinois.edu
Jyoti Aneja janeja2@illinois.edu
Felipe Arias felipea2@illinois.edu
Jatin Arora jatin2@illinois.edu
Sachin Ashok sachina3@illinois.edu
Alexander R. Asilador asilador@illinois.edu
Mishal Assif Poovan Kavil mishal2@illinois.edu
Nagendra Bala Murali Athreya nathreya@illinois.edu
Xiaoyang Bai xb5@illinois.edu
Razan Baltaji baltaji@illinois.edu
Subho Sankar Banerjee ssbaner2@illinois.edu
Beau David Barber bdbarbe2@illinois.edu
Sayantani Basu basu9@illinois.edu
Sourya Basu sourya@illinois.edu
Alisina Bayati abayati2@illinois.edu
Hadjer Benkraouda hadjerb2@illinois.edu
Sriramya Bhamidipati sbhamid2@illinois.edu
Anand Bhattad bhattad2@illinois.edu
Akhil Bhimaraju akhilb3@illinois.edu
Yashraj Rajendra Bhosale bhosale2@illinois.edu
Xiaoqi Bi xiaoqib2@illinois.edu
Nathaniel L. Bleier nbleier3@illinois.edu
Noel Christine Brindise nbrindi2@illinois.edu
Lucas D. Buccafusca buccafus@illinois.edu
Phuong Cao phuongcm88@gmail.com
Yurui Cao yuruic2@illinois.edu
Anadi Chaman achaman2@illinois.edu
Heng-Sheng Chang hschang2@illinois.edu
Matthew Chang mc48@illinois.edu
Peixin Chang pchang17@illinois.edu
Moitreya Chatterjee mc12@illinois.edu
Bo Chen boc2@illinois.edu
Bo-Rong Chen borongc2@illinois.edu
Haonan Chen haonan2@illinois.edu
Haotian Chen hc19@illinois.edu
Jiyang Chen jchen185@illinois.edu
Juefei Chen juefeic2@illinois.edu
Xinan Chen xchen146@illinois.edu
Yongzhou Chen yc28@illinois.edu
Ziao Chen zchen149@illinois.edu
Bowen Cheng bcheng9@illinois.edu
Yijie Cheng ycheng49@illinois.edu
I. Chien ichien3@illinois.edu
Mang Tik Chiu mtchiu2@illinois.edu
Jae Won Choi choi223@illinois.edu
Min Jin Chong mchong6@illinois.edu
Anirudh Choudhary ac67@illinois.edu
Anwesa Choudhuri anwesac2@illinois.edu
Yifeng Chu ychu26@illinois.edu
Key-whan Chung bamzanguh@hotmail.com
Hang Cui hangcui3@illinois.edu
Hussein Darir hdarir2@illinois.edu
Trisha Das trishad2@illinois.edu
Mary Kathleen Dasso mkdasso2@illinois.edu
Corey Landon Davidson cldavid2@illinois.edu
Hassan Dbouk hdbouk2@illinois.edu
Aditya Omprakash Deshmukh ad11@illinois.edu
Ashutosh Dhar adhar2@illinois.edu
Walker Lee Dimon wdimon2@illinois.edu
Holly Dinkel hdinkel2@illinois.edu
Vibhor Dodeja vdodeja2@illinois.edu
Brian Dopkins Doolittle briand4@illinois.edu
Chase Davis Duncan cddunca2@illinois.edu
Yifeng Fan yifengf2@illinois.edu
Yuchen Fan yuchenf4@illinois.edu
Renato Ferreira Leitao Azevedo renatoflazevedo@usp.br
Wenning Fu wfu4@illinois.edu
Yang Fu yangfu2@illinois.edu
Heting Gao hgao17@illinois.edu
Rex Geng hgeng4@illinois.edu
Garrett Thomas Gowan ggowan2@illinois.edu
Mohit Goyal mohit@illinois.edu
Rishabh Goyal rgoyal6@illinois.edu
Colin G. Graber cgraber2@illinois.edu
Junfeng Guan jguan8@illinois.edu
Guannan Guo gguo4@illinois.edu
Hongpeng Guo hg5@illinois.edu
Xingang Guo xingang2@illinois.edu
Arjun Gupta arjung2@illinois.edu
Ragini Gupta raginig2@illinois.edu
Sidharth Gupta gupta67@illinois.edu
Rajarshi Haldar rhaldar2@illinois.edu
David John Hanley hanley6@illinois.edu
Joshua McKinley Hanson jmh4@illinois.edu
John Harvill harvill2@illinois.edu
Maxine He maoyuan2@illinois.edu
Yulin He yulinh2@illinois.edu
Ashwin Hebbar shebbar3@illinois.edu
Vijeth Hebbar vhebbar2@illinois.edu
Mert Hidayetoglu hidayet2@illinois.edu
Hieu Trung Hoang hthieu@illinois.edu
Jonathan Edward Hoff jehoff2@illinois.edu
Chiao Hsieh chsieh16@illinois.edu
Pei-Hsuan Hsieh phhsieh2@illinois.edu
Xiaodan Hu xiaodan8@illinois.edu
Yifan Hu yifanhu3@illinois.edu
Yuan Ting Hu ythu2@illinois.edu
Der-Han Huang dhhuang2@illinois.edu
Jack Huang jackh4@illinois.edu
Jie Huang jeffhj@illinois.edu
Shudong Huang shudong3@illinois.edu
Sitao Huang shuang91@illinois.edu
Zhe Huang zheh4@illinois.edu
Hieu Tri Huynh hthuynh2@illinois.edu
Berk Iskender berki2@illinois.edu
Bhavana Jain bmjain2@illinois.edu
Unnat Jain uj2@illinois.edu
Joao Paulo Jansch Porto janschp2@illinois.edu
Ishani Janveja janveja2@illinois.edu
Nerla Jean-Louis nerlaj2@illinois.edu
Beomyeol Jeon bj2@illinois.edu
Sung Woo Jeon sjeon12@illinois.edu
Paul Jeong hyunmin2@illinois.edu
Saurabh Jha sjha8@illinois.edu
Jinghao Jia jinghao7@illinois.edu
Qian Jiang qianj3@illinois.edu
Baoyu Jing baoyuj2@illinois.edu
Suraj Jog sjog2@illinois.edu
Lawrence Nyanping Ju lnju2@illinois.edu
Ulas Kamaci ukamaci2@illinois.edu
Shivani Kiran Kamtikar skk7@illinois.edu
Dariush Kari dkari2@illinois.edu
Robert Bruce Kaufman rbkaufm2@illinois.edu
Samiran Kawtikwar samiran2@illinois.edu
Darioush Keivan Esfahani dk12@illinois.edu
Anuj Keshava Nayak anujk4@illinois.edu
Mahmoud Abdelwahab Khalil mkhalil4@illinois.edu
Muhammad Samir Khan mskhan6@illinois.edu
Tim Khandelwal apratim2@illinois.edu
Chloe Kim kim705@illinois.edu
Hyeongkeun Kim hk35@illinois.edu
Jehyung Ko jehyung2@illinois.edu
Konik Ramesh Kothari kkothar3@illinois.edu
Vandana V. Kulkarni vandana2@illinois.edu
Deepak Kumar dkumar11@illinois.edu
Saar Kuzi skuzi2@illinois.edu
Tin-Yin Lai tinyinlai@gmail.com
Cary Elizabeth Laird caryel2@illinois.edu
Jacob Scott Laurel jlaurel2@illinois.edu
Colin Lee clee170@illinois.edu
Vincent Leon leon18@illinois.edu
Anh Hoang Leu anhleu2@illinois.edu
Kel Levick klevick2@illinois.edu
han Li hanli8@illinois.edu
Howard Li hl11@illinois.edu
Hongliang Li hl23@illinois.edu
Jiachen Li jiachenl@illinois.edu
Jinyang Li jinyang7@illinois.edu
Kedan Li kedanli2@illinois.edu
Yerong Li yerong2@illinois.edu
Yichuan Li yli129@illinois.edu
Yongxin Li li204@illinois.edu
Youjie Li li238@illinois.edu
Yuhong Li leeyh@illinois.edu
Yunqi Li yunqil3@illinois.edu
Yuqi Li yuqil3@illinois.edu
Shiyu Liang liangshiyu@icloud.com
Yuchen Liang yliang35@illinois.edu
JONGWON Lim jongwon6@illinois.edu
Dongxin Liu dongxin3@illinois.edu
Iou-Jen Liu yrliu@eda.ee.ntu.edu.tw
Shengzhong Liu sl29@illinois.edu
Xinheng Liu xliu79@illinois.edu
Yiren Liu yirenl2@illinois.edu
Kuan-Chieh Lu kclu3@illinois.edu
Joseph Patrick Lubars lubars2@illinois.edu
Jiayi Luo jiayil5@illinois.edu
Zane Zheng Ma amenaz1@gmail.com
Khoi-Nguyen Mac knmac@illinois.edu
Sohrab Madani smadani2@illinois.edu
Akshayaa Magesh amagesh2@illinois.edu
Vikram Sharma Mailthody vsm2@illinois.edu
Ashok Vardhan Makkuva makkuva2@illinois.edu
Mahshid Mansouri mm64@illinois.edu
Weichao Mao weichao2@illinois.edu
Damian Markiewicz damianm3@illinois.edu
Spencer Abraham Markowitz samarko2@illinois.edu
Samhita Marri marri2@illinois.edu
Amna Masood amnam2@illinois.edu
Ahnaf Masroor ahnafm2@illinois.edu
Olivier Massicot om3@illinois.edu
Kayvon Amir Mazooji mazooji2@illinois.edu
Davis J. McGregor davisjm2@illinois.edu
Kristina M. Miller kmmille2@illinois.edu
David Min min16@illinois.edu
Shuxin Ming shuxinm3@illinois.edu
Apratim Mishra apratim3@illinois.edu
James Motes jmotes2@illinois.edu
Muhammad Husnain Mubarik mubarik3@illinois.edu
Ye-Ji Mun yejimun2@illinois.edu
Yashaswini Murthy ymurthy2@illinois.edu
Adarsh Muthuveeru-Subramaniam adarshm2@illinois.edu
Shunya Namiki namiki2@illinois.edu
Helmuth Naumer hnaumer2@illinois.edu
Hoang Hai Nguyen hnguye11@illinois.edu
Jerome Ni junruin2@illinois.edu
Prerit Oberai poberai2@illinois.edu
Han-Mo Ou hanmoou2@illinois.edu
Andrew Joseph Page ajpage2@illinois.edu
Nilanjan Pal pal6@illinois.edu
Chao Pan chaopan2@illinois.edu
Junhao Pan jpan22@illinois.edu
Siheng Pan span14@illinois.edu
Jay Park jaihyun2@illinois.edu
Jeongmin Park jpark346@illinois.edu
Kyu Sang Park kyusang2@illinois.edu
Suyoung Park spark148@illinois.edu
Tejaswin Parthasarathy tp5@illinois.edu
Ameya Patil adpatil2@illinois.edu
Archit Patke apatke@illinois.edu
Srilakshmi Pattabiraman sp16@illinois.edu
Anay Pattanaik anayp2@illinois.edu
Andrew Paul Patterson appatte2@illinois.edu
Ibrahim Pehlivan ip8@illinois.edu
Kevin Song Pei kspei2@illinois.edu
Jianhao Peng jianhao2@illinois.edu
Yu-Ting Peng ypeng14@illinois.edu
Duc Huy Phan huyduca4@gmail.com
Roberto Alonso Pineda Guzman rap4@illinois.edu
Javier Puig Navarro puignav2@illinois.edu
Haoran Qiu haoranq4@illinois.edu
Yujia Qiu yujiaq3@illinois.edu
Zaid Qureshi zaidq2@illinois.edu
Anand Ramachandran aramach4@illinois.edu
Vishal Rana vishalr@illinois.edu
Faizan Rashid faizanr2@illinois.edu
Aditya Ravi anravi2@illinois.edu
Paul R. Reckamp paulrr2@illinois.edu
Benjamin Reidys breidys2@illinois.edu
Zhongzheng Ren zr5@illinois.edu
Eddie Richter edwardr2@illinois.edu
Zach Robertson zwr3@illinois.edu
Renan Alfredo Rojas Gomez renanar2@illinois.edu
Saion Kumar Roy saionkr2@illinois.edu
Krishnakant Saboo ksaboo2@illinois.edu
Md Iftekharul Islam Sakib misakib2@illinois.edu
Suryanarayana Sankagiri ss19@illinois.edu
Ryan L. Santens rsantens@illinois.edu
Ayush Guha Sarkar ayushs2@illinois.edu
So Sasaki ssasaki2@illinois.edu
Siddhartha Satpathi ssatpth2@illinois.edu
Guilherme Scabin Vicinansa gs16@illinois.edu
Hyungjoo Seo hseo17@illinois.edu
Devansh Paresh Shah dpshah2@illinois.edu
Viraj Shah vjshah3@illinois.edu
Victor Shangguan xs27@illinois.edu
Hajar Sharif hsharif2@illinois.edu
Pankaj Sharma pankajs2@illinois.edu
Hongyu Shen hongyu2@illinois.edu
Yuan Shen yshen47@illinois.edu
Peiyao Sheng psheng2@illinois.edu
Akshay Prabhakar Shetty ashetty2@illinois.edu
Cathy Shih chshih2@illinois.edu
Seiyun Shin seiyuns2@illinois.edu
Hussein Sibai hussein.sibaie@gmail.com
Corey Ethan Snyder cesnyde2@illinois.edu
Jinhui Song jinhuis2@illinois.edu
Lin Song linsong2@illinois.edu
Shuang Song shuangs3@illinois.edu
Ufuk Soylu usoylu2@illinois.edu
Robert A. Stavins stavins@illinois.edu
Zachary Daniel Stephens zstephe2@illinois.edu
Patrick Su psu8@illinois.edu
Dawei Sun daweis2@illinois.edu
Jiarui Sun jsun57@illinois.edu
Usman Ahmed Syed usyed3@illinois.edu
Puoya Tabaghi tabaghi2@illinois.edu
Gizem Tabak tabak2@illinois.edu
Kasra Tabatabaei skt4@illinois.edu
Taha Taha Ameen ur Rahman tahaa3@illinois.edu
Arman Tekinalp armant2@illinois.edu
Kiran Koshy Thekumparampil thekump2@illinois.edu
Nicholas Alan Thompson nthomps6@illinois.edu
Beitong Tian beitong2@illinois.edu
Boyuan Tian boyuant2@illinois.edu
Matthew J. Tomei tomei2@illinois.edu
Nicholas Joseph Toombs toombs2@illinois.edu
Ricardo Toro Santamaria torosant@illinois.edu
Kuan-Yu Tseng kuanyut2@illinois.edu
Aristomenis Tsopelakos tsopelakosaris121@gmail.com
Michael Gary Tuttle mtuttle3@illinois.edu
Belinda Tzen btzen2@illinois.edu
Samhita Vadrevu samhita3@illinois.edu
-. Vaishnavi Subramanian vs5@illinois.edu
Mateus Valverde Gasparino mvalve2@illinois.edu
Neale A. Van Stralen nealeav2@illinois.edu
Arun Narenthiran Veeranampalayam Sivakumar av7@illinois.edu
Tanya Veeravalli veerava2@illinois.edu
Raj Kiriti Velicheti rkv4@illinois.edu
Jasvir Virdi jvirdi2@illinois.edu
Neng Wan nengwan2@illinois.edu
Chih-Shin Wang cswang6@illinois.edu
Dong Kai Wang dwang47@illinois.edu
Fanxin Wang fanxinw2@illinois.edu
Gerui Wang geruiw2@illinois.edu
Jiaming Wang jw27@illinois.edu
Kuocheng Wang kuocheng@buffalo.edu
Lingda Wang lingdaw2@illinois.edu
Tianshi Wang tianshi3@illinois.edu
Tianyu Wang wang439@illinois.edu
Xuechao Wang xuechao2@illinois.edu
Zhonghao Wang zwang246@illinois.edu
Alec S. Wasowicz wasowic2@illinois.edu
Justin B. Wasserman jbwasse2@illinois.edu
Yu-Lin Wei yulinlw2@illinois.edu
Joshua Earl Whitman jewhitm2@illinois.edu
Evan Michael Widloski evanw3@illinois.edu
Anna Winnicki annaw5@illinois.edu
Dufei Wu dufeiwu2@illinois.edu
Haonan Wu hwu60@illinois.edu
Kun Wu kunwu2@illinois.edu
Mingyuan Wu mw34@illinois.edu
Xinbo Wu xinbowu2@illinois.edu
Yuming Wu ywu112@illinois.edu
Xiaotian Xie xx5@illinois.edu
Yong Xie yongxie2@illinois.edu
Jie Xiong jiex2@illinois.edu
Yuqi Xue yuqixue2@illinois.edu
Sijung Yang syang103@illinois.edu
Yuhang Yang yang221@illinois.edu
Zhe Yang zheyang3@illinois.edu
Zhijian Yang zhijian7@illinois.edu
Hanchen Ye hanchen8@illinois.edu
Zikun Ye zikunye2@illinois.edu
Raymond Alexander Yeh yeh17@illinois.edu
Serif Yesil syesil2@illinois.edu
Mohamed Badr Younis mbb7@illinois.edu
Haichao Yu haichao3@illinois.edu
Hanchao Yu hanchao2@illinois.edu
Yifan Yuan yifany3@illinois.edu
Neo Yuan zehuay2@illinois.edu
Thomas James Yurek yurek2@illinois.edu
Muhammad Aneeq Uz Zaman mazaman2@illinois.edu
Mona Zehni mzehni2@illinois.edu
Hank Zeng fanhuiz2@illinois.edu
Ziheng Zeng zzeng13@illinois.edu
Chuanyi Zhang chuanyi5@illinois.edu
Haiyang Zhang haiyang3@illinois.edu
Jitian Zhang jitianz2@illinois.edu
Kaiqing Zhang kzhang66@illinois.edu
Siqi Zhang siqiz4@illinois.edu
Xiangyuan Zhang xz7@illinois.edu
Xiaofan Zhang xiaofan3@illinois.edu
Jie Zhao jiezhao5@illinois.edu
Lecheng Zheng lecheng4@illinois.edu
Qingxiao Zheng qzheng14@illinois.edu
Huozhi Zhou hzhou35@illinois.edu
Jianing Zhou zjn1746@illinois.edu
Yujie Zhou zhou117@illinois.edu
Yuqian Zhou yuqian2@illinois.edu
Zeyu Zhou ZEYUZHOU91@GMAIL.COM
Kyrie Zhou zz78@illinois.edu
Wanzheng Zhu wz6@illinois.edu
Peiye Zhuang peiye@illinois.edu