Graduate Students

Name E-mail
Jafar Abbaszadeh Chekan jafar2@illinois.edu
Ahmed Elsayed Mohammed Abdelrahman aea3@illinois.edu
Mohamed Ahmed Moussa Abdelrahman ma109@illinois.edu
Kamila Abdiyeva kamilaa2@illinois.edu
Ham Abdul-Rashid hameeda2@illinois.edu
-. Aditya Prakash adityap9@illinois.edu
Amit Agarwal amita2@illinois.edu
Siddharth Agarwal sa10@illinois.edu
Shubham Aggarwal sa57@illinois.edu
Kulbir Singh Ahluwalia he/him/his ksa5@illinois.edu
Ugur Akcal he/him/his makcal2@illinois.edu
Abdul Alkurdi alkurdi2@illinois.edu
Mohamed Saad Aly he/him/his mmaly3@illinois.edu
Chaitanya Amballa amballa2@illinois.edu
Taha Ameen Ur Rahman tahaa3@illinois.edu
Ameya Anjarlekar he/him/his ameyasa2@illinois.edu
Mosbah Aouad maouad2@illinois.edu
Sachin Ashok sachina3@illinois.edu
Alireza Askarian askaria2@illinois.edu
Mishal Assif Poovan Kavil mishal2@illinois.edu
Janam Bipinbhai Bagdai he/him/his jbagdai2@illinois.edu
Bolton Bailey Bailey boltonb2@illinois.edu
Surya Bakshi sbakshi3@illinois.edu
Razan Baltaji she/her/hers baltaji@illinois.edu
Nick Bampton bampton2@illinois.edu
Salar Basiri sbasiri2@illinois.edu
Sattwik Basu sattwik2@illinois.edu
Sourya Basu sourya@illinois.edu
Alisina Bayati abayati2@illinois.edu
Erkan Bayram ebayram2@illinois.edu
Omar Bekdache he/him/his omarb3@illinois.edu
Eliot B. Bethke bethke2@illinois.edu
Sahil Bhandary Karnoor sahilb5@illinois.edu
Shubhang Bhatnagar sb56@illinois.edu
Akhil Bhimaraju akhilb3@illinois.edu
Xiaoqi Bi xiaoqib2@illinois.edu
Vladyslav Bivziuk bivziuk2@illinois.edu
Nathaniel L. Bleier nbleier3@illinois.edu
Katherine Braught braught2@illinois.edu
Kaiwen Cao kaiwenc2@illinois.edu
Lang Cao he/him/his langcao2@illinois.edu
Phuong Cao he/him/his phuongcm88@gmail.com
Yurui Cao yuruic2@illinois.edu
Jonathan Cerna cerna3@illinois.edu
Srijan Chakraborty srijanc2@illinois.edu
Anadi Chaman achaman2@illinois.edu
Kavitha Chandrasekar kchndrs2@illinois.edu
Heng-Sheng Chang hschang2@illinois.edu
Peixin Chang pchang17@illinois.edu
Haonan Chen haonan2@illinois.edu
Junkun Chen junkun3@illinois.edu
David Chen sc60@illinois.edu
Xinan Chen xchen146@illinois.edu
Yiyang Chen yiyangc5@illinois.edu
Yizhuo Chen yizhuoc@illinois.edu
Yongzhou Chen yc28@illinois.edu
Zutai Chen he/him/his zutaic2@illinois.edu
Rex Cheng hokeikc2@illinois.edu
Yen-Chi Cheng yenchic3@illinois.edu
Moulik Choraria moulikc2@illinois.edu
Anirudh Choudhary ac67@illinois.edu
Anwesa Choudhuri anwesac2@illinois.edu
Yifeng Chu ychu26@illinois.edu
Ben Civjan he/him/his bcivjan2@illinois.edu
Christopher Conway cconway4@illinois.edu
Aaron Jacob Councilman they/them/theirs aaronjc4@illinois.edu
Jose Cuaran Valenzuela jrc9@illinois.edu
Shengkun Cui no pronouns/use only name scui8@illinois.edu
Sunav Dahal he/him/his sunavrd2@illinois.edu
Bill Dai billdai2@illinois.edu
Yangfei Dai he/him/his yangfei4@illinois.edu
Kaitlyn Liliana Dallas klh5@illinois.edu
Holly Dinkel hdinkel2@illinois.edu
Pranav Dorbala dorbala2@illinois.edu
Matthew James-Jude Drallmeier mjd17@illinois.edu
Debottam Dutta dd24@illinois.edu
Navid Elahi he/him/his navide2@illinois.edu
Karim Elmeligy he/him/his ke13@illinois.edu
Nagesh Eranki neranki2@illinois.edu
Emre Eraslan he/him/his emree2@illinois.edu
Ahmadreza Eslaminia ae15@illinois.edu
Leah Espenhahn leahe2@illinois.edu
James Evans jamese4@illinois.edu
Aysan Farajnia she/her/hers aysanf2@illinois.edu
Fatemeh Fardno she/her/hers ffardno2@illinois.edu
Ibtihal Ferwana iferwna2@illinois.edu
Gerasimos Gerogiannis gg24@illinois.edu
Zibo Gong he/him/his zibog2@illinois.edu
Varun Goyal he/him/his varun15@illinois.edu
Tyler Gu jiaweig3@illinois.edu
Shreya Gummadi gummadi4@illinois.edu
Hongpeng Guo hg5@illinois.edu
Xingang Guo xingang2@illinois.edu
Yuanqi Guo yuanqig3@illinois.edu
Arjun Gupta arjung2@illinois.edu
Eashan Gupta eashang2@illinois.edu
Ragini Gupta raginig2@illinois.edu
Sarah Maria Hagen shagen2@illinois.edu
Joshua McKinley Hanson jmh4@illinois.edu
Anmol Harshana anmolh2@illinois.edu
Aamir Hasan aamirh2@illinois.edu
Abdulrahman Hassan N Mahmoud amahmou2@illinois.edu
Ghazal Hassani ghazalh2@illinois.edu
Aaron Joseph Havens ahavens2@illinois.edu
Maxine He maoyuan2@illinois.edu
Xinrui He she/her/hers xhe33@illinois.edu
Xinyu He xhe34@illinois.edu
Yulin He yulinh2@illinois.edu
Vijeth Hebbar vhebbar2@illinois.edu
Ahmed Emadeldin Hegazi he/him/his ahegazi@illinois.edu
Kenta Hirashima kentah2@illinois.edu
Hieu Trung Hoang hthieu@illinois.edu
Anna Grace Honeycutt annagh2@illinois.edu
Jooyoung Hong jh97@illinois.edu
Kaiwen Hong kaiwen2@illinois.edu
Xiaodan Hu xiaodan8@illinois.edu
Xinyue Hu xinyue21@illinois.edu
Simon Hu xiyehu2@illinois.edu
Yigong Hu yigongh2@illinois.edu
Jack Huang jackh4@illinois.edu
Jie Huang jeffhj@illinois.edu
Jinghan Huang jinghan4@illinois.edu
Shudong Huang shudong3@illinois.edu
Yingbing Huang yh21@illinois.edu
Yu-Han Huang he/him/his yuhanhh2@illinois.edu
Zhe Huang zheh4@illinois.edu
Jeter Hwang he/him/his jth6@illinois.edu
Soonha Hwang he/him/his soonhah2@illinois.edu
Ali Reza Ibrahimzada he/him/his alirezai@illinois.edu
Shahid Ikram he/him/his shahidi3@illinois.edu
Nikoleta Iliakopoulou nmi4@illinois.edu
Berk Iskender berki2@illinois.edu
Rakibul Islam he/him/his rakibul2@illinois.edu
Pallavi Jain she/her/hers pjain15@illinois.edu
Aaron Mitchell Jankelow jankelw2@illinois.edu
Rakshana Jayaprakash she/her/hers rj17@illinois.edu
Nerla Jean-Louis nerlaj2@illinois.edu
Manvi Jha she/her/hers manvij2@illinois.edu
Chenxi Ji chenxij2@illinois.edu
Houxiang Ji hj14@illinois.edu
Tianchen Ji tj12@illinois.edu
Jinghao Jia jinghao7@illinois.edu
Qian Jiang qianj3@illinois.edu
Anant Joshi anantaj2@illinois.edu
Gregory Jun hgjun2@illinois.edu
Ulas Kamaci ukamaci2@illinois.edu
Abhi Kamboj akamboj2@illinois.edu
Shivani Kiran Kamtikar skk7@illinois.edu
Mustafa Najmuddin Kapadia kapadia5@illinois.edu
Denizhan Kara he/him/his kara4@illinois.edu
Dariush Kari dkari2@illinois.edu
Pulkit Katdare katdare2@illinois.edu
Simon Kato sk106@illinois.edu
Robert Bruce Kaufman rbkaufm2@illinois.edu
Mihir Vikas Kavishwar he/him/his mihirvk2@illinois.edu
Darioush Keivan Esfahani dk12@illinois.edu
Anuj Keshava Nayak anujk4@illinois.edu
Mahmoud Abdelwahab Khalil mkhalil4@illinois.edu
Tim Khandelwal apratim2@illinois.edu
ByeongJip Kim bk20@illinois.edu
Haneul Kim kim705@illinois.edu
Hyeongkeun Kim hk35@illinois.edu
Hyungyo Kim hyungyo2@illinois.edu
Jeongmin Kim jk72@illinois.edu
Seonghwan Kim sk77@illinois.edu
Tommy Kimura tkimura4@illinois.edu
Jehyung Ko jehyung2@illinois.edu
Seo Taek Kong skong10@illinois.edu
Ram Krishna ramk3@illinois.edu
Andrea M. Krussel krussel4@illinois.edu
Vikram Kumar vikramk3@illinois.edu
Siddhartha Laghuvarapu sl160@illinois.edu
Gene Lee genel2@illinois.edu
Eric Lee kylee5@illinois.edu
Xinshuo Lei xinshuo3@illinois.edu
Vincent Leon leon18@illinois.edu
Jason Leung jasonl3@illinois.edu
Man Fung Leung mfleung2@illinois.edu
Kel Levick klevick2@illinois.edu
Baoyu Li baoyul2@illinois.edu
Daixuan Li daixuan2@illinois.edu
Hongxiang Li hl67@illinois.edu
Jiaxi Li jiaxili3@illinois.edu
Jinning Li jinning4@illinois.edu
Jinyang Li jinyang7@illinois.edu
Kedan Li kedanli2@illinois.edu
Shaobo Li shaobol2@illinois.edu
Xiang Li xiangl12@illinois.edu
Yangge Li li213@illinois.edu
Yongxin Li li204@illinois.edu
Yuhong Li leeyh@illinois.edu
Yun-Han Li yunhanl2@illinois.edu
Yunqi Li yunqil3@illinois.edu
Shaowei Liu shaowei3@illinois.edu
Shuijing Liu sliu105@illinois.edu
Tianyi Liu she/her/hers tianyi28@illinois.edu
Tingkai Liu tingkai2@illinois.edu
Xinyi Liu liu323@illinois.edu
Xuan Liu xliu254@illinois.edu
Yanan Liu yliu258@illinois.edu
Yiqi Liu yiqiliu2@illinois.edu
Hyouin Liu he/him/his yuezel2@illinois.edu
Jiaqi Lou jiaqil6@illinois.edu
Isaac Burton Love iblove2@illinois.edu
Austin Lu austinl8@illinois.edu
Kuan-Chieh Lu kclu3@illinois.edu
Xuhao Luo xuhaol2@illinois.edu
Evelyn Ma pingm@illinois.edu
Jeff Ma yuanm2@illinois.edu
Sohrab Madani smadani2@illinois.edu
Akshayaa Magesh amagesh2@illinois.edu
Kholod Hassan Ibrahim Mohamed Mahmoud kholodm2@illinois.edu
Rifat Mahmud rmahmud2@illinois.edu
Harjasleen Malvai hmalvai2@illinois.edu
Saptarshi Mandal smandal4@illinois.edu
Samhita Marri marri2@illinois.edu
Duncan Gregory Martin dgm3@illinois.edu
Olivier Massicot om3@illinois.edu
Kayvon Amir Mazooji mazooji2@illinois.edu
Courtney Lynn McBeth cmcbeth2@illinois.edu
Dennis Patrick McCann dmccann3@illinois.edu
Yan Miao yanmiao2@illinois.edu
Kristina M. Miller kmmille2@illinois.edu
Bakshree Mishra bmishra3@illinois.edu
Rachel Ann Moan rmoan2@illinois.edu
Michael Molter molter2@illinois.edu
Chaerim Moon cm74@illinois.edu
James Motes jmotes2@illinois.edu
Muhammad Husnain Mubarik mubarik3@illinois.edu
Ye-Ji Mun yejimun2@illinois.edu
Victor Maurer Murta he/him/his vmurta2@illinois.edu
Yashaswini Murthy ymurthy2@illinois.edu
Adarsh Muthuveeru-Subramaniam adarshm2@illinois.edu
Jessica Marie Myers jmmyers3@illinois.edu
Andy Ng andrewn7@illinois.edu
Isaac Ngui ingui2@illinois.edu
Jerome Ni junruin2@illinois.edu
Han-Mo Ou hanmoou2@illinois.edu
Ram Padmanabhan he/him/his ramp3@illinois.edu
Junhao Pan jpan22@illinois.edu
Ziqi Pang ziqip2@illinois.edu
Ha Neul Park hnpark2@illinois.edu
Jaesang Park jaesang4@illinois.edu
Jeongmin Park jpark346@illinois.edu
Woo Young Park wypark2@illinois.edu
Sujay Sanjiv Patel sujaysp2@illinois.edu
Parth Sandip Patil he/him/his pspatil2@illinois.edu
Archit Patke apatke@illinois.edu
Anay Pattanaik anayp2@illinois.edu
Gokul Puthumanaillam gokulp2@illinois.edu
Faisal Qadri fqadri2@illinois.edu
Boqiang Qian boqiang2@illinois.edu
Haoran Qiu haoranq4@illinois.edu
Rajalaxmi Rajagopalan rr30@illinois.edu
Vivek Anand Rajopanth var4@illinois.edu
Vishal Rana vishalr@illinois.edu
Ritvik S. Rao rsrao2@illinois.edu
Aditya Ravi anravi2@illinois.edu
Benjamin Reidys breidys2@illinois.edu
Liliang Ren liliang3@illinois.edu
Wei Ren he/him/his weiren2@illinois.edu
Parsa Riazi Bakhshayesh he/him/his parsa2@illinois.edu
Renan Alfredo Rojas Gomez renanar2@illinois.edu
Kevin Ros kjros2@illinois.edu
Kashob Kumar Roy kkroy2@illinois.edu
Saion Kumar Roy saionkr2@illinois.edu
Masa Sakakura ms4@illinois.edu
Md Iftekharul Islam Sakib misakib2@illinois.edu
Kanad Sarkar kanads2@illinois.edu
So Sasaki ssasaki2@illinois.edu
Grayson Kenneth Schaer gschaer2@illinois.edu
Andre Maurice Schreiber andrems2@illinois.edu
Patrick G. Sear sear2@illinois.edu
Mohamed Selim he/him/his osama3@illinois.edu
Shankar Kumar Senthil Kumar he/him/his sks10@illinois.edu
William Sentosa sentosa2@illinois.edu
Taha Shafa tahaas2@illinois.edu
Yuan Shen yshen47@illinois.edu
Yueyi Shen yueyis2@illinois.edu
Peiyao Sheng psheng2@illinois.edu
Chirag Chandrahasa Shetty cshetty2@illinois.edu
Cathy Shih chshih2@illinois.edu
Jungeun Shin jungeun4@illinois.edu
Seiyun Shin seiyuns2@illinois.edu
Rahul Shivaprasad he/him/his rahul11@illinois.edu
Akshatha Shivashankar she/her/hers as147@illinois.edu
Haozhe Si haozhes3@illinois.edu
Animesh Singh he/him/his animesh8@illinois.edu
Al Smith ads10@illinois.edu
Scott Campbell Smith scottcs2@illinois.edu
Corey Ethan Snyder cesnyde2@illinois.edu
Kewei Song keweis2@illinois.edu
Harshitha Sreejith hs34@illinois.edu
Vignesh Srinivasakumar he/him/his vs59@illinois.edu
-. Sudharsan Rathna Kumar sr58@illinois.edu
Dawei Sun daweis2@illinois.edu
Jiarui Sun jsun57@illinois.edu
Jinghan Sun js39@illinois.edu
Xudong Sun xudongs3@illinois.edu
Simon Sun yans3@illinois.edu
Vignesh Sundaresha he/him/his vs49@illinois.edu
Usman Ahmed Syed usyed3@illinois.edu
Jamila Serena Taaki jtaaki2@illinois.edu
Ammar Tahir ammart2@illinois.edu
Bhagyashree Taleka she/her/hers btaleka2@illinois.edu
Zhenggang Tang zt15@illinois.edu
Muhammad Taimoor Tariq mttariq2@illinois.edu
Sean Leonard Taylor seanlt2@illinois.edu
Arman Tekinalp armant2@illinois.edu
Pranay Thangeda pranayt2@illinois.edu
Brandon Theodorou bpt3@illinois.edu
Beitong Tian beitong2@illinois.edu
Aditi Tiwari she/her/hers aditit5@illinois.edu
Kuan-Yu Tseng kuanyut2@illinois.edu
Milind Kumar Vaddiraju mkv4@illinois.edu
Mateus Valverde Gasparino mvalve2@illinois.edu
Vaibhav Vavilala vv16@illinois.edu
Arun Narenthiran Veeranampalayam Sivakumar av7@illinois.edu
Tanya Veeravalli veerava2@illinois.edu
Jason Andre Vega javega3@illinois.edu
Raj Kiriti Velicheti rkv4@illinois.edu
Talha Waheed he/him/his twaheed2@illinois.edu
Jiaxin Wan wan25@illinois.edu
Fanxin Wang fanxinw2@illinois.edu
Jiaming Wang jw27@illinois.edu
Jinghua Wang jinghua3@illinois.edu
Nachuan Wang he/him/his nachuan3@illinois.edu
Jerry Wang tw12@illinois.edu
Tianshi Wang tianshi3@illinois.edu
Tixian Wang tixianw2@illinois.edu
Xiaoyang Wang xw28@illinois.edu
Cody Wang yaohuiw2@illinois.edu
Yijin Wang yijinw3@illinois.edu
Justin B. Wasserman jbwasse2@illinois.edu
Yu-Lin Wei yulinlw2@illinois.edu
Evan Michael Widloski evanw3@illinois.edu
Anna Winnicki annaw5@illinois.edu
Junzhe Wu junzhew3@illinois.edu
Kun Wu kunwu2@illinois.edu
Mingyuan Wu mw34@illinois.edu
Shuen Wu shuenwu2@illinois.edu
Yulun Wu yulunwu4@illinois.edu
Stanley Wu zaizhou3@illinois.edu
Ruhao Xia rxia4@illinois.edu
Jinfeng Xiao he/him/his jxiao13@illinois.edu
Ruofan Xu ruofan4@illinois.edu
Zander Xu he/him/his xinhexu2@illinois.edu
Zhongweiyang Xu zx21@illinois.edu
Yuqi Xue yuqixue2@illinois.edu
Sankalp Yamsani yamsani2@illinois.edu
Kai Yan kaiyan3@illinois.edu
Weiman Yan weimany2@illinois.edu
Jim Yici Yan yiciyan2@illinois.edu
Qianlan Yang qianlan2@illinois.edu
Zhijian Yang zhijian7@illinois.edu
Lehan Yao lehan2@illinois.edu
Hanchen Ye hanchen8@illinois.edu
Xiaodong Ye he/him/his xye11@illinois.edu
Jayesh Yevale jyeval2@illinois.edu
Selin Yildirim seliny2@illinois.edu
Mohamed Badr Younis mbb7@illinois.edu
Douglas Yu zeduoyu2@illinois.edu
Neo Yuan he/him/his zehuay2@illinois.edu
Muhammad Aneeq Uz Zaman mazaman2@illinois.edu
Albert Zhai azhai2@illinois.edu
Chaojie Zhang zhang409@illinois.edu
Hao Zhang haoz19@illinois.edu
Haoyang Zhang zhang402@illinois.edu
Jeffrey Zhang jz41@illinois.edu
Jiyuan Zhang jiyuanz3@illinois.edu
Kaifeng Zhang he/him/his kaifeng9@illinois.edu
Mengchao Zhang mz17@illinois.edu
Peng Zhang pengz3@illinois.edu
Xiangyuan Zhang xz7@illinois.edu
Xiaoyu Zhang she/her/hers zhang401@illinois.edu
Yifang Zhang zhang303@illinois.edu
Yuanbo Zhang yuanbo2@illinois.edu
Jie Zhao jiezhao5@illinois.edu
Yifan Zhao yifanz16@illinois.edu
Ming Zhong mingz5@illinois.edu
Kevin Zhou haoyu9@illinois.edu
Jianing Zhou zjn1746@illinois.edu
Jianxin Zhou jianxin6@illinois.edu
Kaining Zhou kainingz@illinois.edu
Yang Zhou he/him/his yangz15@illinois.edu
Eric Zhou yiruiz2@illinois.edu
Yujie Zhou zhou117@illinois.edu
Jiayu Zhu jiayuz6@illinois.edu