Staff

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Baub Alred they/them/theirs Administrative Aide (217) 300-1451 202 Coordinated Science Lab alred@illinois.edu
Jenny A. Applequist Sr Technical Research Writer (217) 244-8920 japplequ@illinois.edu
Kathleen E. Atchley Senior Research Program Manager (217) 244-9527 256 Coordinated Science Lab katchley@illinois.edu
Mouna C. Bamba Research Programmer (217) 244-7353 4116 Siebel Center for Comp Sci mbamba@illinois.edu
Wayne Bolton 467 Coordinated Science Lab wayneb@illinois.edu
Bikram Boote he/him/his Research Engineer boote@illinois.edu
Julia Leah Briskin she/her/hers Research Data Scientist jbriskin@illinois.edu
Amy Brooks ASSOC DIR BUS OPER (217) 244-4756 466 Coordinated Science Lab avjnngs@illinois.edu
Bonnie Sue Crawford Office Support Specialist (217) 300-5399 418 Coordinated Science Lab bsc@illinois.edu
Karen H. Cromwell Associate Director for Administration (217) 333-6531 207 Coordinated Science Lab kcromwel@illinois.edu
Hang Cui he/him/his Software Engineer hangcui3@illinois.edu
Jennifer L. Drennan OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR (217) 333-7101 467 Coordinated Science Lab jldrenna@illinois.edu
Michael John Dunne Instr. Video Design Specialist (217) 244-1666 325 Coordinated Science Lab mdunne24@illinois.edu
Mandy Foster Swartzendruber she/her/hers Office Manager (217) 265-4062 153 Coordinated Science Lab mandyf@illinois.edu
Amy E. Gilbert HR SPEC (217) 244-1802 465A Coordinated Science Lab aepruitt@illinois.edu
Pat Grenda PROGRAM COORD (LU) 1260 CSL Studio jpgrenda@illinois.edu
Kim Gudeman Director of Communications kgudeman@illinois.edu
Clint D. Harper Facilities Manager 138 Coordinated Science Lab cdharper@illinois.edu
John M. Hart Principal Research Scientist (217) 244-4174 1261 CSL Studio jmhart3@illinois.edu
Valerie Head Account Technician I (217) 300-5946 465 Coordinated Science Lab vhead@illinois.edu
George Heintz HCESC Data Science Program Manager (217) 300-1924 1209 CSL Studio jheintz@illinois.edu
Corinne Marie Henderson ONLINE CURR CNTNT DEVLPR & UEL corinne3@illinois.edu
Rhonda Reni Henderson Office Support Specialist (217) 300-8511 355 Coordinated Science Lab rrhender@illinois.edu
Erica Kennedy Office Manager (217) 333-2511 202 Coordinated Science Lab ewhit@illinois.edu
Inki Kim Research Scientist, HCESC (217) 300-5821 1206 CSL Studio inkikim@illinois.edu
Jenny Lamberson Creative Video Producer 333 Coordinated Science Lab jmlamber@illinois.edu
Lauren Laws Coordinator of Communications (217) 333-3865 226 Coordinated Science Lab llaws2@illinois.edu
Noni Hartanto Ledford Assistant Director, IBM 306 Coordinated Science Lab nledford@illinois.edu
Coartney Leann Merris she/her/hers Grants & Contracts Specialist (217) 300-8013 465 Coordinated Science Lab cmccl3@illinois.edu
Tony Michalos he/him/his Associate Director, HCESC (217) 244-4563 1203 CSL Studio michalos@illinois.edu
Sarah Mustered PRESENTATION & TCH LEAD 330 Coordinated Science Lab mustered@illinois.edu
Klara Nahrstedt Director (217) 244-6624 202 Coordinated Science Lab klara@illinois.edu
Harris Junaid Nisar Simulation Engineer, JUMPS 1209 CSL Studio nisar2@illinois.edu
Michael O'Boyle he/him/his 228 Coordinated Science Lab moboyle2@illinois.edu
Michelle L. Osborne Office Manager (217) 244-4675 1204 CSL Studio mosb@illinois.edu
Normand Paquin Associate Director for Research (217) 244-6813 243 Coordinated Science Lab paquin@illinois.edu
Amber Rose Science Writer arose7@illinois.edu
Jacob Ryder he/him/his Senior Research Manager 325 Coordinated Science Lab jjryder2@illinois.edu
Diana L. Scott Office Support Specialist (217) 300-7784 251 Coordinated Science Lab dlscott@illinois.edu
Aaron Smith he/him/his Grants & Contracts Coordinator (217) 300-8644 465 Coordinated Science Lab apsmith@illinois.edu
Cassandra Smith Communication Specialist casmth11@illinois.edu
J. Smith he/him/his 3080 Electrical & Computer Eng Bldg jbsmith1@illinois.edu
Shannon L. Weick Program Manager 406 Coordinated Science Lab weick2@illinois.edu
Peggy Wells Office Manager (217) 244-2646 102 Coordinated Science Lab pwells@illinois.edu
Christina Rene Wilson ASST DIR SPONSORED PROJ ADMN (217) 265-6808 465 Coordinated Science Lab cschweig@illinois.edu
Shelby Youhas she/her/hers Office Manager 316 Coordinated Science Lab syouhas2@illinois.edu