skip to main content
Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Jenny A. Applequist Sr Technical Research Writer (217) 244-8920 438 Coordinated Science Lab japplequ@illinois.edu
Kathleen E. Atchley Research Program Manager (217) 244-9527 256 Coordinated Science Lab katchley@illinois.edu
Mouna C. Bamba Research Programmer (217) 244-7353 4116 Siebel Center for Comp Sci mbamba@illinois.edu
Amy Brooks Associate Director of Business Operations (217) 244-4756 466 Coordinated Science Lab avjnngs@illinois.edu
James Butler Associate Director of Finance and Administration, Singapore programs (217) 244-4287 364 Coordinated Science Lab butlerjl@illinois.edu
Karen H. Cromwell Associate Director for Administration (217) 333-6531 207 Coordinated Science Lab kcromwel@illinois.edu
Alice Delage Assistant Director of Research, C-NICE (217) 300-5607 306 Coordinated Science Lab adelage@illinois.edu
Jennifer L. Drennan OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR (217) 333-7101 467 Coordinated Science Lab jldrenna@illinois.edu
Michael John Dunne Instr. Video Design Specialist 325 Coordinated Science Lab mdunne24@illinois.edu
Kelly Denise Edwards OFFICE MANAGER (217) 333-2072 355 Coordinated Science Lab kdedward@illinois.edu
Amy E. Gilbert HR SPEC (217) 244-1802 465A Coordinated Science Lab aepruitt@illinois.edu
Kim Gudeman Director of Communications (217) 333-9735 203 Coordinated Science Lab kgudeman@illinois.edu
John M. Hart Principal Research Scientist 1261 CSL Studio jmhart3@illinois.edu
Valerie Head Account Technician I (217) 300-5946 465 Coordinated Science Lab vhead@illinois.edu
George Heintz HCESC Data Science Program Manager (217) 300-1924 1209 CSL Studio jheintz@illinois.edu
Tracy A. Hunter Office Manager (217) 333-0793 418 Coordinated Science Lab tracyh@illinois.edu
Elsie Audrey Lyn Jerrolds Grants & Contracts Coordinator (217) 300-2219 465 Coordinated Science Lab jerrolds@illinois.edu
Erica Kennedy Office Support Associate (217) 333-2511 202 Coordinated Science Lab ewhit@illinois.edu
Inki Kim Research Scientist, HCESC 1206 CSL Studio inkikim@illinois.edu
Steven Konstanty Senior Research Programmer 456 Coordinated Science Lab stevek@illinois.edu
Lydia Lee Simulation Engineer 1207 CSL Studio llee42@illinois.edu
Stephanie A. McCullough Office Support Associate (217) 244-1033 153 Coordinated Science Lab smccu4@illinois.edu
Antonios Michalos Associate Director, HCESC (217) 244-4563 1203 CSL Studio michalos@illinois.edu
Wesley R. Moore Graphic Design Specialist (217) 300-8798 203 Coordinated Science Lab wrmoore@illinois.edu
Anusha Muralidharan Simulation Engineer 1207 CSL Studio anusham2@illinois.edu
Sarah Mustered PRESENTATION & TCH LEAD mustered@illinois.edu
Klara Nahrstedt Director (217) 244-6624 202 Coordinated Science Lab klara@illinois.edu
Ellena Neubauer Administrative Aide (217) 300-1834 202 Coordinated Science Lab eneubaue@illinois.edu
Harris Junaid Nisar Simulation Engineer, JUMPS 1209 CSL Studio nisar2@illinois.edu
Kathy Nugent SIM OPER SPEC knugen1@illinois.edu
Michelle L. Osborne Office Support Specialist (217) 244-4675 1204 CSL Studio mosb@illinois.edu
Normand Paquin Associate Director for Research (217) 244-6813 243 Coordinated Science Lab paquin@illinois.edu
L Jill Peckham Research Program Manager (217) 265-5292 406 Coordinated Science Lab jpeckham@illinois.edu
Laura Reardon Procurement Officer (217) 300-5840 467 Coordinated Science Lab laurao@illinois.edu
Lizzie Roehrs Digital Media Specialist 248 Coordinated Science Lab eroeh2@illinois.edu
Brenda L. Roy Office Manager (217) 244-1663 316 Coordinated Science Lab broy@illinois.edu
Andrew Schuh Research Program Manager (217) 244-1081 217 Coordinated Science Lab aschuh@illinois.edu
Diana L. Scott Office Support Associate (217) 300-7784 251 Coordinated Science Lab dlscott@illinois.edu
Veronica Ann Severini Marketing Specialist (217) 244-8035 1209 CSL Studio vseveri2@illinois.edu
Aaron P. Smith Grants & Contracts Coordinator (217) 300-8644 465 Coordinated Science Lab apsmith@illinois.edu
Jennifer Summers Program Manager (217) 300-3156 254 Coordinated Science Lab jsummrs@illinois.edu
Peggy Wells Office Manager (217) 244-2646 102 Coordinated Science Lab pwells@illinois.edu
Kyle J. Wilcoxon FACILITIES MANAGER (217) 300-6315 138 Coordinated Science Lab kwilcoxo@illinois.edu
Christina Rene Wilson ASST DIR SPONSORED PROJ ADMN (217) 265-6808 465 Coordinated Science Lab cschweig@illinois.edu