skip to main content

Visiting Scholars

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Miao Cai Visiting Scholar miaogecm@gmail.com
Kijoon Chang Visiting Scholar 227 Coordinated Science Lab kijoon901@gmail.com
Peter D. Dragic Vis. Eng. Teach Lab. Specialist (217) 333-8399 3106 Micro and Nanotechnology Lab p-dragic@illinois.edu
Dalia Salem Hassan Fahmy El Badawy Visiting Scholar elbadawy@illinois.edu
Jian Hui Visiting Scholar jhui@illinois.edu
Jaeyeol Kim Visiting Scholar 227 Coordinated Science Lab Bear1247@gmail.com
Shivank Mishra Visiting Scholar smishr25@illinois.edu
Madhurima Mondal Visiting Scholar mmondal2@illinois.edu
Baptiste Piron Visiting Scholar piron@illinois.edu
Carolina Rodriguez Lopez Visiting Scholar cr28@illinois.edu
Utsav Sadana Visiting Scholar utsavs@illinois.edu
Jiajun Shen Visiting Scholar 360 Coordinated Science Lab sjjvic@zju.edu.cn
Jaewoo So Visiting Scholar jwso@sogang.ac.kr
Umesh Thakkar Senior Research Scientist (217) 244-7165 225 Coordinated Science Lab uthakkar@gmail.com
Weng Weng Visiting Scholar 104 Coordinated Science Lab wwt17@illinois.edu
Joon Yoo Visiting Scholar 241 Coordinated Science Lab joonyoo2@illinois.edu
Zhenzhe Zheng Visiting Scholar 104 Coordinated Science Lab zhengzhenzhe220@gmail.com
You Zhou Visiting Scholar 230 Coordinated Science Lab zhouyou@hust.edu.cn