Visiting Scholars

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Subhajit Gorai Visiting Scholar sgorai2@illinois.edu
Tanay Jhawar Visiting Scholar tjhawar2@illinois.edu
JongHoon Kim he/him/his Visiting Scholar jh5232@illinois.edu
KyungSan Kim Visiting Scholar kyungsan@illinois.edu
Sang Hyuk Kwon he/him/his Visiting Scholar 227 Coordinated Science Lab kkwon114@illinois.edu
Jaein Song he/him/his Visiting Scholar jaein@illinois.edu
Taksh Ashok Soni Visiting Scholar takshs2@illinois.edu
Xunhang Sun Visiting Scholar 160 Coordinated Science Lab xhsun@illinois.edu
Umesh Thakkar Senior Research Scientist uthakkar@gmail.com
Arjun Tyagi he/him/his arjun25@illinois.edu