Postdocs

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Srikar Annamraju Postdoctoral Research Associate annamra2@illinois.edu
Melih Bastopcu Postdoctoral Research Associate 347 Coordinated Science Lab bastopcu@illinois.edu
Semih Cayci Postdoctoral Research Associate 128 Coordinated Science Lab scayci@illinois.edu
Ushasi Chaudhuri Postdoctoral Research Associate 127 Coordinated Science Lab ushasi@illinois.edu
Tan Chen Postdoctoral Research Associate 167 Coordinated Science Lab tanchen@illinois.edu
Ekaterina D. Gribkova Postdoctoral Research Associate gribkov2@illinois.edu
Udit Halder Postdoctoral Research Associate 348 Coordinated Science Lab udit@illinois.edu
Ben King Postdoctoral Research Associate 325 Coordinated Science Lab bck8@illinois.edu
Shuo Li Postdoctoral Research Associate 420 Coordinated Science Lab shuoli@illinois.edu
Shengzhong Liu Postdoctoral Research Associate sl29@illinois.edu
Livingston McPherson Postdoctoral Research Associate 268 Coordinated Science Lab dlivm@illinois.edu
Erik Miehling Postdoctoral Research Associate 347 Coordinated Science Lab miehling@illinois.edu
Prabhat Kumar Mishra Postdoctoral Research Associate 167 Coordinated Science Lab pmishra@illinois.edu
Mahesh Mohan Mohanachandran Radhamany Postdoctoral Research Associate 123 Coordinated Science Lab mm103@illinois.edu
Mehrdad Moharrami Postdoctoral Research Associate 123 Coordinated Science Lab moharami@illinois.edu
Kyungseo Park Postdoctoral Research Associate kyungseo@illinois.edu
Sean Plummer Postdoctoral Research Associate 121 Coordinated Science Lab snplmmr@illinois.edu
Jarvis Smallfield Postdoctoral Research Associate 325 Coordinated Science Lab jsmall4@illinois.edu
Minh Ta Postdoctoral Research Associate 146 Coordinated Science Lab minh@illinois.edu
Guosong Yang Postdoctoral Research Associate 164 Coordinated Science Lab yang150@illinois.edu