Postdocs

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Mostafa Gamal Ahmed Postdoctoral Research Associate 415 Coordinated Science Lab gamal2@illinois.edu
Srikar Annamraju Postdoctoral Research Associate annamra2@illinois.edu
Xuanyu Cao Postdoctoral Research Associate xyc@illinois.edu
Semih Cayci Postdoctoral Research Associate scayci@illinois.edu
Tan Chen Postdoctoral Research Associate 167 Coordinated Science Lab tanchen@illinois.edu
Ekaterina D. Gribkova Postdoctoral Research Associate gribkov2@illinois.edu
Udit Halder Postdoctoral Research Associate 348 Coordinated Science Lab udit@illinois.edu
Ben King Postdoctoral Research Associate bck8@illinois.edu
Shuo Li Postdoctoral Research Associate 420 Coordinated Science Lab shuoli@illinois.edu
Erik Miehling Postdoctoral Research Associate 347 Coordinated Science Lab miehling@illinois.edu
Prabhat Kumar Mishra Postdoctoral Research Associate 167 Coordinated Science Lab pmishra@illinois.edu
Hessam Moeini Postdoctoral Research Associate 456 Coordinated Science Lab moeini@illinois.edu
Mahesh Mohan Mohanachandran Radhamany Postdoctoral Research Associate 123 Coordinated Science Lab mm103@illinois.edu
Mehrdad Moharrami Postdoctoral Research Associate 123 Coordinated Science Lab moharami@illinois.edu
Noel M. Naughton Postdoctoral Research Associate nnaught2@illinois.edu
Sean Plummer Postdoctoral Research Associate 121 Coordinated Science Lab snplmmr@illinois.edu
Jarvis Smallfield Postdoctoral Research Associate 325 Coordinated Science Lab jsmall4@illinois.edu
Naveen Kumar Uppalapati Postdoctoral Research Associate (217) 300-7458 17 Transportation Building uppalap2@illinois.edu
Daniel Vial Postdoctoral Research Associate vial2@illinois.edu