skip to main content

Postdocs

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Aseem Vivek Borkar Postdoctoral Research Associate 157 Coordinated Science Lab avborkar@illinois.edu
Xuanyu Cao Postdoctoral Research Associate 347 Coordinated Science Lab xyc@illinois.edu
Semih Cayci Postdoctoral Research Associate scayci@illinois.edu
Ryan C. Gabrys POSTDOC RES ASSOC gabrys@illinois.edu
Junyi Geng Postdoctoral Research Associate jgeng@illinois.edu
Ekaterina D. Gribkova Postdoctoral Research Associate gribkov2@illinois.edu
Udit Halder Postdoctoral Research Associate 348 Coordinated Science Lab udit@illinois.edu
Alison Kerr Postdoctoral Research Associate 325 Coordinated Science Lab alik@illinois.edu
Kuk-Hwan Kim Postdoctoral Research Associate 415 Coordinated Science Lab khk@illinois.edu
Jing Liu Postdoctoral Research Associate 312 Coordinated Science Lab jil292@illinois.edu
Xujun Liu Postdoctoral Research Associate 124 Coordinated Science Lab xliu150@illinois.edu
Erik Miehling Postdoctoral Research Associate 347 Coordinated Science Lab miehling@illinois.edu
Prabhat Kumar Mishra Postdoctoral Research Associate 167 Coordinated Science Lab pmishra@illinois.edu
Hessam Moeini Postdoctoral Research Associate 456 Coordinated Science Lab moeini@illinois.edu
Mehrdad Moharrami Postdoctoral Research Associate moharami@illinois.edu
Noel M. Naughton Postdoctoral Research Associate nnaught2@illinois.edu
Arghyadip Roy Postdoctoral Research Associate 128 Coordinated Science Lab arghyad4@illinois.edu
Jarvis Smallfield Postdoctoral Research Associate 325 Coordinated Science Lab jsmall4@illinois.edu
Naveen Kumar Uppalapati Postdoctoral Research Associate uppalap2@illinois.edu