Postdocs

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Srikar Annamraju Postdoctoral Research Associate annamra2@illinois.edu
Melih Bastopcu Postdoctoral Research Associate 347 Coordinated Science Lab bastopcu@illinois.edu
Ushasi Chaudhuri Postdoctoral Research Associate 127 Coordinated Science Lab ushasi@illinois.edu
Bo Chen Postdoctoral Research Associate B08 Coordinated Science Lab boc2@illinois.edu
Ekaterina D. Gribkova Postdoctoral Research Associate gribkov2@illinois.edu
Udit Halder Postdoctoral Research Associate 348 Coordinated Science Lab udit@illinois.edu
Ben King Postdoctoral Research Associate 325 Coordinated Science Lab bck8@illinois.edu
Shuo Li Postdoctoral Research Associate 420 Coordinated Science Lab shuoli@illinois.edu
Shengzhong Liu Postdoctoral Research Associate sl29@illinois.edu
Livingston McPherson Postdoctoral Research Associate 268 Coordinated Science Lab dlivm@illinois.edu
Prabhat Kumar Mishra Postdoctoral Research Associate 167 Coordinated Science Lab pmishra@illinois.edu
Mahesh Mohan Mohanachandran Radhamany Postdoctoral Research Associate 123 Coordinated Science Lab mm103@illinois.edu
Mehrdad Moharrami Postdoctoral Research Associate 123 Coordinated Science Lab moharami@illinois.edu
Kyungseo Park Postdoctoral Research Associate kyungseo@illinois.edu
Saurav Prakash Postdoctoral Research Associate 124 Coordinated Science Lab sauravp2@illinois.edu
Jin Sima Postdoctoral Research Associate 124 Coordinated Science Lab jsima@illinois.edu
Minh Ta Postdoctoral Research Associate 146 Coordinated Science Lab minh@illinois.edu